Need your advice pls - Buying 2nd Hand PC

Ive had this old computer for ages and ages, and now it's finally time to upgrade it. I know enough about software but when it comes to hardware Im a bit of a noob, in fact Im a total noob! I would like to play SWTOR on high settings but I dont think my budget will go that far. Ive decided to get a 2nd hand Gaming PC and have narrowed it down to two, my preference and a backup in case the first goes.

Im planning on buying it in a couple of nights but before I do I would really appreciate any opinion or advice from you guys 'n gals. As I said my knowledge of hardware is severly lacking.

Gaming Computer #1 (My preference due to my location, East London)

RAM: Corsair branded 4GB of RAM

CPU: A very fast Intel Core2 Duo 3.0GHz 8400 processor (Wolfdale cores).

GFX CARD: Top quality Asus branded 8800GTX 1GB Nvidia graphics card.

PSU: Super reliable Corsair 550Watt Power Supply Unit.

HDD: 500GB Hard driveDVD writer.

Flat screen 17inch LCD monitor.

Logitech gaming mouse.

Creative Soundblaster External Soundcard

Gaming Computer #2 with 1yr Warranty

CPU

CPU Family: AMD Athlon II X2

Processor Number: 250

CPU Speed: 3.0 GHz

L1 Cache: 16 KB

L2 Cache: 2 x 1024 KB

Motherboard

Manufacturer: GIGABYTE

SKU: 16127

Product Name: GA-M68MT-S2P

Model Number: GA-M68MT-S2P

BIOS: 2 x 8 Mbit flash‚Use of licensed AWARD BIOS‚Support for DualBIOS‚PnP 1.0a‚DMI 2.0‚SM BIOS 2.4‚ACPI 1.0b

Chipset: NVIDIA GeForce 7025 + nForce 630a

CPU Interface: Socket AM3

Front Side Bus: 2000MT/s

RAM Technology: DDR3 (Dual Channel)

RAM Slots: 2 x 240-Pin

RAM Speeds: DDR3 800‚DDR3 1066‚DDR3 1333 (O.C)

Max. Memory Support: 8GB

Expansion Slots: 1 x PCI Express x16‚2 x PCI Express x1‚1 x PCI

Storage Controller(s): 4 x S-ATA/300‚RAID 0‚RAID 1‚RAID 5‚RAID 10‚JBOD

On-Board LAN: Realtek RTL8211CL (10/100/1000Mbit)

On-Board Audio: Realtek ALC889 codec‚High Definition Audio

On-Board Video: Integrated in the Chipset

RAM