Jump to content

Garden Designers Affair (EM Event) Sunday, July 26th


Recommended Posts

Additional instructions have arrived requesting that gardeners do NOT bring expensive deco such as rubble or deeded items to use for designing. Also, keep in mind that all items used are not guaranteed returnable and that expensive items like rares, semi rares, rubble, spring cleaning items (like the bamboo and yucca trees), holiday gifts, etc., are at the decorators own risk of losing and EM Eira suggest we don't do that as she would feel 'just awful' if something were to happen.

 

However, in addition to all the plants, we can also use everyday lockdown items like furniture, statues, gems, candles, fruits, vegetables, etc to design the gardens.

 

Graphic of plants we can use...

planttypes.jpg

 

Thanks to Stratics, Tower of Roses, UO Guide, and UO Forums for the use of 'plant' pictures from their sites.

Link to post
Share on other sites

EM Eira will be available this Friday, July 24th, at the Players Reward Museum from 5pm to 7pm Pacific (7pm to 9pm Central - 8pm to 10pm Eastern) for anyone interested in staking a claim for a special garden spot to work on during this Sundays' Garden Designers Affair!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...