Jump to content

Holiday Home Tours & Deco Contest 2008


Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...

decoreminder.gifdecoreminder.gif

 

Join the group tour on Tuesday, December 30th and see the beautiful entries submitted in this years Holiday Home Deco Contest on Sonoma plus a few more homes along the way that did not enter the contest but are open for our viewing pleasure.

 

Meet inside Luna Bank at 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern, to participate in the tour and more holiday fun!

 

* Home owners/decorators are asked to leave decorations intact through the evening, (9pm Pacific, 11pm Central, Midnight Eastern) to allow for tour, picture taking, and announcement of winners.

 

** Winners will be announced on Whispering Rose Radio (http://www.wrrad.com) and this forum/board.

decoreminder.gifdecoreminder.gif

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...