Jump to content

FALL-O'WEEN Home Deco Contest & Tour


Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...

By popular request we are doing a tour of decorated FALL-O'WEEN homes on Saturday, November 1st at 7:30pm Central (5:30pm PT, 8:30pm ET) following the WRR Deal or No Deal event on Sonoma. If you want to register your decorated Fall/Halloween themed home as part of the home deco tour - not be considered for deco contest - please contact Queen Mum by PM or ICQ at 168-812-018 before October 31st.

 

*Reminder: Entries for the FALL-O'WEEN Home Deco Contest accepted until Saturday, October 25th at 5pm Pacific (7pm CT - 8pm ET).

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Join us tonight Saturday Nov. 1st at 7:30pm Central (5:30 PT, 8:30 ET) as we tour decorated Fall/Halloween Homes across Sonoma. Meetup inside the town walls at the WEST entrance of Luna Bank right after the WRR Deal or No Deal event. We will visit homes that were ncluded in the Deco Contest as well as some that are open for our enjoyment. We would like to thank everyone who participated in this years activities and for helping spread the warmth of the season ....

 

We also say - CONGRATULATIONS to the winners of the 2008 FALL-O"WEEN HOME DECO CONTEST!!

 

The Whispering Rose Radio [WRR] Judges had a hard time choosing but they finally arrived at a decision and determind the following places:

 

* Halloween Home Deco winners:

First Place: Anderson's Ghost Town House owned by Anderson receives a check for 1 Million

Second Place: Creepy Style NUTS Guild House owned by Creepy Also receives a check for 500K

Third Place: Nedie's Vendors & Halloween Theme Deco owned by Nedie receives a check for 500K

 

* Fall Season Home Deco winners:

First Place: Karns Vendors & PAS Community Hall owned by Karn receives a check for 1 Million

Second Place: Variant's Fall Deco (Lord Zavis Palace) owned by Morella receives a check for 500K

Third Place: The Supply Shack owned by Nyne Won-Won receives a check for 500K

 

* Most Outstanding Fall-O'ween Home

Grand Prize: Ghost Pirate's Mystery Island owned by Cap'n Redbeard receives 2 Million gold

 

All other entrants receive an Honorable Mention Thank You Gift Box of Home Deco TREATS!

Link to post
Share on other sites
pics!

 

Tried my best to fill your request :P

 

* Most Outstanding Fall-O'ween Home

 

Grand Prize: Ghost Pirate's Mystery Island owned by Cap'n Redbeard

 

mysteryisland1.jpg

 

mysteryisland2.jpg

 

mysteryisland3.jpg

 

mysteryisland4.jpg

 

mysteryisland5.jpg

 

 

^:..:^

 

* Fall Season Home Deco winners:

 

First Place: Karns Vendors & PAS Community Hall owned by Karn

 

karns1stflr.jpg

 

karns2ndflr.jpg

 

karns3rdflr.jpg

 

 

Second Place: Variant's Fall Deco (Lord Zavis Palace) owned by Morella

 

variant1stflr.jpg

 

variant2ndflr.jpg

 

variant3rdflr.jpg

 

variant4thflr.jpg

 

Third Place: The Supply Shack owned by Nyne Won-Won

 

supplyshack1stflr.jpg

 

supplyshack2ndflr.jpg

 

supplyshack3rdflr.jpg

 

^:..:^

 

* Halloween Home Deco winners:

 

First Place: Anderson's Ghost Town House owned by Anderson

 

anderson1stflr1.jpg

 

anderson2ndflr.jpg

 

anderson3rdflr.jpg

 

anderson4thflr.jpg

 

Second Place: Creepy Style NUTS Guild House owned by Creepy Also

 

creepys1stflr.jpg

 

creepys2ndflr.jpg

 

creepys3rdflr2.jpg

 

creepys3rdflr.jpg

 

creepys4thflr.jpg

 

Third Place: Nedie's Vendors & Halloween Theme Deco owned by Nedie

 

nedies1stflr.jpg

 

nedies2ndflr.jpg

 

nedies3rdflr.jpg

 

nedies4thflr.jpg

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...