Jump to content

[Player News] Kingdom of Dawn 17th Anniversary Events


Recommended Posts

The Kingdom of Dawn, which is a player-run city located east of Dungeon Wrong in Felucca, will be celebrating its 17th Anniversary on Wednesday, February 11, 2015.

Sunday, February 1, 2015:

Old Man’s Doom Train in honor of the Kingdom of Dawn’s 17th Anniversary - A special UTB (United Tamers of Britannia) Doom Train helping celebrate the Kingdom of Dawn’s 17th Anniversary. It will depart from Delucia Bank, T2A, Trammel at 11 AM PST (2 PM EST).

Zoo Taming Hour dedicated to Old Man of UTB - A special Zoo Taming Hour hosted by SheHitMeFirst of UTB dedicated to Old Man who recently announced that he is retiring from UO after 17 years. It will start at 7 PM PST (10 PM EST) at the Moonglow Zoo, Trammel on Verity Isle.

Saturday, February 7, 2015 – Golden Brew’s Great Date Celebrity Auction at 7 PM PST (10 PM EST) at the Skara Brae Trammel Faire Grounds. Based on an event that occurred on Friday, March 16, 2001 at the Golden Globe Theater in the City of Golden (http://www.freebornpress.com/archives/2001/03/reminder_golden.php). Come and bid on a famous (or is that infamous) player of Baja who has volunteered to be auctioned and to provide a service such as PvP or Peerless Keying Lessons to Decorating Services. NOTE: No player can be forced to do something that they do not want to. All proceeds of the auction will go to the Britannia Royal Zoo on Verity Isle (Moonglow), Trammel. The Celebrity Auction last year raised 166 million gold for the Zoo.

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - Grand Tour of The Mage Tower Memorial & The Kingdom of Dawn - The tour will start at 4 PM PST (7 PM EST). Both places are located in Felucca so please take the appropriate actions to safeguard items and pets you do not want to lose. Gates will be provided starting 5 minutes before the event from Luna Bank in Malas and Ocllo Bank in Felucca.

Saturday, February 14, 2015 – The Dawn Museum of Dreams Scavenger Hunt will start at 5 PM PST (8 PM EST). Clues will be provided and you will have to find the items which will be located in buildings through out the Kingdom of Dawn in Felucca. Gates will be provided starting 5 minutes before the event from Luna Bank in Malas and Ocllo Bank in Felucca.

Sunday, February 15, 2015 – At 7 PM PST (10 PM EST) Dawn’s Valentines Day Ball will start. It will be held at Dawn’s Malas Outpost and Book Library which is located west of Umbra.

Come join the Kingdom of Dawn as we celebrate our 17th Anniversary.

Grand Duchess WildStar can be reached via ICQ (8040775) or private message on UO Forums and Stratics, if you wish to help with the events.


The Royal Council
Kingdom of Dawn

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...