Jump to content

Welcome to Ultima Online Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

Welcome to UOForums

If not already a member, take a moment to join our awesome community. It is free to sign up and there are no ads.

 

When you click on CREATE ACCOUNT, the sign up form will appear at the bottom of the forum.

 

If you have issues, like not receiving a validation email. Then please contact us by email help@uoforums.com and we will help you get set up.

 

If you wish to contact us about our site for other reasons, then please contact us by using the contact form in top right corner of the forum


Photo

[Player News] Kingdom of Dawn 17th Anniversary Events

- - - - - Baja News Anniversary Events

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
WildStar

WildStar

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 130 posts

The Kingdom of Dawn, which is a player-run city located east of Dungeon Wrong in Felucca, will be celebrating its 17th Anniversary on Wednesday, February 11, 2015.

Sunday, February 1, 2015:

Old Man’s Doom Train in honor of the Kingdom of Dawn’s 17th Anniversary - A special UTB (United Tamers of Britannia) Doom Train helping celebrate the Kingdom of Dawn’s 17th Anniversary. It will depart from Delucia Bank, T2A, Trammel at 11 AM PST (2 PM EST).

Zoo Taming Hour dedicated to Old Man of UTB - A special Zoo Taming Hour hosted by SheHitMeFirst of UTB dedicated to Old Man who recently announced that he is retiring from UO after 17 years. It will start at 7 PM PST (10 PM EST) at the Moonglow Zoo, Trammel on Verity Isle.

Saturday, February 7, 2015 – Golden Brew’s Great Date Celebrity Auction at 7 PM PST (10 PM EST) at the Skara Brae Trammel Faire Grounds. Based on an event that occurred on Friday, March 16, 2001 at the Golden Globe Theater in the City of Golden (http://www.freebornp...nder_golden.php). Come and bid on a famous (or is that infamous) player of Baja who has volunteered to be auctioned and to provide a service such as PvP or Peerless Keying Lessons to Decorating Services. NOTE: No player can be forced to do something that they do not want to. All proceeds of the auction will go to the Britannia Royal Zoo on Verity Isle (Moonglow), Trammel. The Celebrity Auction last year raised 166 million gold for the Zoo.

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - Grand Tour of The Mage Tower Memorial & The Kingdom of Dawn - The tour will start at 4 PM PST (7 PM EST). Both places are located in Felucca so please take the appropriate actions to safeguard items and pets you do not want to lose. Gates will be provided starting 5 minutes before the event from Luna Bank in Malas and Ocllo Bank in Felucca.

Saturday, February 14, 2015 – The Dawn Museum of Dreams Scavenger Hunt will start at 5 PM PST (8 PM EST). Clues will be provided and you will have to find the items which will be located in buildings through out the Kingdom of Dawn in Felucca. Gates will be provided starting 5 minutes before the event from Luna Bank in Malas and Ocllo Bank in Felucca.

Sunday, February 15, 2015 – At 7 PM PST (10 PM EST) Dawn’s Valentines Day Ball will start. It will be held at Dawn’s Malas Outpost and Book Library which is located west of Umbra.

Come join the Kingdom of Dawn as we celebrate our 17th Anniversary.

Grand Duchess WildStar can be reached via ICQ (8040775) or private message on UO Forums and Stratics, if you wish to help with the events.


The Royal Council
Kingdom of Dawn