Jump to content

Governors of Chesapeake - 2nd election cycle

Recommended Posts

Here is a listing of the newly elected Governors for the 2nd election cycle



Jhelom - Sherry Shar (repeat)

Vesper - Lady Ivy (repeat)

Minoc - Victor II (repeat)

Trinsic - Phoenix (repeat)

Yew - Mark West (first time)

Skara Brae - Badger (first time)

Britain - Sarberius (first time)

Moonglow - Lauren (repeat)

New Magencia - Gareth (repeat)

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...