Welcome to Ultima Online Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

Welcome to UOForums

If not already a member, take a moment to join our awesome community. It is free to sign up and there are no ads.

When you click on CREATE ACCOUNT, the sign up form will appear at the bottom of the forum.

If you have issues, like not receiving a validation email. Then please contact us by email help@uoforums.com and we will help you get set up.

If you wish to contact us about our site for other reasons, then please contact us by using the contact form in top right corner of the forum

Photo

New Player aka Complete Noob

- - - - - aka complete noob player

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

SConstance

SConstance

• Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
I was getting bored of the other games so I decided I would try UO, from what I remember it was a really popular game a long time ago and still is, and after messing with other MMOs that just left me frustrated after a certain level I decided to come back to something simpler, or is it? I can't figure anything out, first fight I did I died. Do you have any hints or a link to a completely new player's tutorial that would be helpful?

Pitr

Pitr

GRI Cadet

• Members
  • 1,662 posts
You arrived in a nice day... because the game is going to be new for everyone!

i would start here...

Skill Templates
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Taylor V. Smith

Taylor V. Smith

Director of Stratics

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 347 posts
  • LocationWashington, D.C.
Hi, friend. Welcome to UO! Here are some resources I've found helpful: