Jump to content

Welcome to Ultima Online Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

Welcome to UOForums

If not already a member, take a moment to join our awesome community. It is free to sign up and there are no ads.

 

When you click on CREATE ACCOUNT, the sign up form will appear at the bottom of the forum.

 

If you have issues, like not receiving a validation email. Then please contact us by email help@uoforums.com and we will help you get set up.

 

If you wish to contact us about our site for other reasons, then please contact us by using the contact form in top right corner of the forum


Photo

Meet Baja's New EM's, Saturday, December 27, 7 p.m. PST

- - - - - 27 baja december em meet pm pst saturday

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
Sara Of Baja

Sara Of Baja

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 13 posts

Come Meet Our New EM's
Posted Image
EM Seppo would like to invite everyone to a
Meet & Greet Party
at the EM building in Britain, Trammel
Saturday, December 27, 7 pm PST (8pm MST, 9pm CST, 10 pm EST)
Gates From Luna Bank Starting at 6:45 p.m. PST
Posted Image


Baja's newly announced EM's have been busy decorating the EM building, and would like to have the opportunity to meet and chat with the Baja residents. EM Seppo also hinted that EM's from other shards might be there, too.

Posted Image
Posted Image
Don't miss this opportunity to meet & welcome EM Seppo!
Bring your questions and ideas!







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: 27, baja, december, em, meet, pm, pst, saturday