Welcome to Ultima Online Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

Welcome to UOForums

If not already a member, take a moment to join our awesome community. It is free to sign up and there are no ads.

When you click on CREATE ACCOUNT, the sign up form will appear at the bottom of the forum.

If you have issues, like not receiving a validation email. Then please contact us by email help@uoforums.com and we will help you get set up.

If you wish to contact us about our site for other reasons, then please contact us by using the contact form in top right corner of the forum

Photo

Returning Vet feels like a complete Noob

- - - - - complete feels noob returning vet

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Trusten

Trusten

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 17 posts
Hi Folks,

i used to play Uo for several years till AoS came out and i stopped till today.

So i returned some Days ago and feel like a complete !!!!ing noob! ;)

Fellu is pretty empty my Council 5x 120 Fencer doesnt find faction enemies and when i finally met some pks, i just got owned pretty hard.

So i went with my tamer/provo to check out the Champion Spawns, there were like 2 up but no ppl there.

So i went to destard provocing some dragons to actually do something else, then recalling trough the world finding something worth killing ;)t
then i went to doom, but that was pretty suicidal *smile*

I dont have the Mondain Legacy update.
But is there nothing left to do?
Where do i find the good magic stuff? My equip is just exceptional stuff :(
Where are all the ppl?

I buyed one of the new towers and started to deco.

plz help me ;)

DiP

DiP