Jump to content

Welcome to Ultima Online Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account

Welcome to UOForums

If not already a member, take a moment to join our awesome community. It is free to sign up and there are no ads.

 

When you click on CREATE ACCOUNT, the sign up form will appear at the bottom of the forum.

 

If you have issues, like not receiving a validation email. Then please contact us by email help@uoforums.com and we will help you get set up.

 

If you wish to contact us about our site for other reasons, then please contact us by using the contact form in top right corner of the forum


View Other Content



Recent Status Updates

View All Updates


Latest Gallery Images

   

Recent Topics

[SOTA Official News] Release 41 Instructions

Shroud of the Avatar News Yesterday, 06:34 PM
[From a forum post by Starr “Darkstarr” Long]Avatars,Please read this entire message, as well as the linked instructions and known issues. Thank you for being a loyal backer and follower of Shroud of the Avatar. Release 41 access for all Early Access backers begins this Thursday, Apri...
Full topic ›

[Lineage 2 News] Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 26,...

Lineage 2 General Discussion 25 Apr 2017
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 1630 GMT. Estimated downtime... View the full article
Full topic ›

[SOTA Official News] Upcoming Outskirts Scenes: Highvale...

Shroud of the Avatar News 25 Apr 2017
As we announced during the Spring Telethon, we are adding three new maps to the game that we are calling “Outskirts”. These scenes will be very close to the three starting scenes and players will go directly there after finishing those starting scenes. Outskirts will be very large scenes, similar...
Full topic ›

[SOTA Official News] New and Improved Store Purchasing In...

Shroud of the Avatar News 25 Apr 2017
This morning we updated the store purchasing interface with a new and friendlier design! For all items purchased though the ‘STORE’ menu on the main website, you now have an easier view of which transaction options are available with which to purchase items:You will notice that we do...
Full topic ›

[SOTA Official News] The Making of The Fall (with a First...

Shroud of the Avatar News 24 Apr 2017
From last week’s Update of the Avatar #224:No one is quite sure who built this mysterious dungeon beneath Blood Bay, but it is filled with an incredible array of dangers, and rewards. The Fall gets its name from the giant vertical open space that defines the middle of the dungeon with crisscrossi...
Full topic ›